Provision of opportunity for personal fulfillment and growth of every employee is one of our corporate objectives. We provide the satisfaction of increasing requirements of our clients in high quality legal services by means of involvement of best professionals and investment into their professional development.
Legal staff
Being client-focuses legal firm in Ukraine, Advocates is always open for professionals in various fields of law. If you strive for constant development and if you are interested in complex job tasks we will provide the opportunity to realize your potential to the full extent. Please send your CV.

 

Administrative staff
• Marketing, PR
• Translators
• Administration personnel
If you are the professional in your field, if you strive for work in developing company and if you are ready to enhance the value of our services please send your CV.

 

Training for students
We give a chance to ambitious and talented students and graduates to venture into prestige profession and realize their potential. Successful trainees will receive the offer of employment at our firm. If you are interested in part-time or full-time job please send your CV.

TO SEND CV

 

Call us for advice

+38(044) 384-32-70

Одной из задач фирмы является предоставление возможностей для самореализации и роста каждого сотрудника. Привлекая лучших специалистов и инвестируя в их профессиональное развитие, мы обеспечиваем удовлетворение растущей потребности наших клиентов в высококачественных юридических услугах.

Юридический персонал
Будучи клиентоориентированной юридической фирмой в Украине, Advocates всегда открыта для профессионалов в различных областях права. Если Вы стремитесь к постоянному развитию и Вам интересны сложные профессиональные задачи, мы предоставим Вам возможность в полной мере реализовать себя, высылайте Ваше резюме.
Административный персонал

  • Маркетинг, PR
  • Переводчики
  • Администрация

Если Вы являетесь профессионалом в своей области, стремитесь работать в развивающейся компании и готовы добавить ценности услугам, которые мы предоставляем своим клиентам, высылайте Ваше резюме.
Стажировка для студентов

Мы даем шанс амбициозным и одарённым студентам и выпускникам попробовать себя в престижной профессии и проявить свой потенциал. Успешные практиканты получают приглашение работать в нашей фирме.  Вы заинтересованы в работе по совместительству или полной занятости, высылайте свое резюме.

ОТПРАВИТЬ РЕЗЮМЕ

 

Позвоните нам для консультации

+38(044) 384-32-70