Ever-changing consumer expectations, strong competition and reduction of international trade barriers requires fast response to changes and innovative solutions. We understand the peculiarities of this field significantly. We assisted companies in sale and promotion of products, brand protection, building of business management and business protection system, as well as in implementation of legal strategies for successful struggle with challenges of Ukrainian market.

Team of law firm Advocates combines the unique experience of legal support of big and middle projects in Ukrainian automotive industry with deep knowledge and practical appliance of legal instruments of restructuring, financing and business at the Ukrainian market of automotive sales and services.

We offer to clients the comprehensive legal support on various global and specialized projects, advising on any legal issues arising within the framework of trade and marketing.

 

Our services:

  • Analysis and development of business operation models, corporate structuring of business, support of organic growth, as well expansion by the aid of deals M&A;
  • Legal advising on arrangement and development of dealer network, drafting, modification and termination of dealer, distribution and leasing agreement;
  • Environmental, sanitary-protecting and environment-oriented aspects of activity of enterprises and other organizations;
  • Restructuring of employment, reduction in the number of employees and staff size, due diligence of complying with labor legislation in arrangement of business, identification and minimization of possible risks;
  • Tax planning and tax restructuring, legal advising on all issues of tax assessment;
  • Legal support of financing of sales network and dealer enterprises, long-term and short-term loans and ensuring of repayment of borrowings;
  • Land, immovable property and construction for business use: lease of office and warehouse premises;
  • Comprehensive legal support on relations with consumers, including due diligence of marketing actions, programs of customer loyalty enhancement, procedure of processing and storage of personal data, assistance in claim settlement and representation in consumer disputes;
  • Pre-court settlement and comprehensive protection in court disputes on all types of claims, legal assistance in implementation of enforcement proceedings, recommendations on preventing of unfair business practice in automotive industry.

 

Our deep knowledge as well as practical experience of legal support of projects in this field and understanding of business requirements enable us to find efficient solutions of complex legal, regulatory, financial, contractual and court issues.

Call us for advice

+38(044) 384-32-70

Постоянно меняющиеся потребительские ожидания, сильная конкуренция и снижение международных торговых барьеров – все это требует быстрого реагирования на изменения и инновационных решений. Мы очень хорошо понимаем особенности данной отрасли. Мы помогали компаниям продавать и продвигать свои товары, защитить свой бренд, построить систему управления бизнесом и защиты бизнеса, а также внедрить правовые стратегии для успешно противостояния вызовам рынка в Украине.

Команда юридической компании Advocates совмещают уникальный опыт юридического сопровождения крупных и средних проектов в украинской автомобильной отрасли с глубоким знанием и практическим применением правовых инструментов реструктуризации, финансирования и коммерческой деятельности на украинском рынке автомобильных продаж и услуг.

Мы предлагаем клиентам всестороннюю юридическую поддержку по разнообразным комплексным и специализированным проектам, консультирование по любым правовым вопросам, возникающим в рамках торговли и маркетинга.

 

Наши услуги:

  • Анализ и разработка моделей ведения бизнеса, корпоративное структурирование бизнеса, поддержка органического роста, а также экспансии за счет сделок M&A;
  • Правовое консультирование по организации и развитию дилерской сети, подготовка, изменение и прекращение дилерских, дистрибьюторских и лизинговых соглашений;
  • Экологические, санитарно-защитные и природоохранные аспекты деятельности предприятий и других организаций;
  • Реструктуризация занятости, сокращение численности и штата работников, юридическая проверка соблюдения трудового законодательства в организациях бизнеса, выявление и минимизация возможных рисков;
  • Налоговое планирование и налоговая реструктуризация, правовое консультирование по всем вопросам налогообложения;
  • Правовое сопровождение финансирования сбытовых сетей и дилерских предприятий, долгосрочных и краткосрочных кредитов и обеспечение возврата заемных средств;
  • Земля, недвижимость и строительство для нужд бизнеса: аренда офисных, и складских помещений;
  • Комплексная юридическая поддержка во взаимоотношениях с потребителями, включая правовой анализ маркетинговых акций, программ повышения лояльности клиентов, порядка обработки и хранения персональных данных, помощь в претензионной работе и представительство в потребительских спорах;
  • Досудебные урегулирование и комплексная защита в судебных спорах по всем видам исков, правовое содействие в осуществлении исполнительного производства, рекомендации по воспрепятствованию недобросовестной деловой практике в автомобильной области.

 

Наши глубокие знания, а также практический опыт юридического сопровождения проектов в данной отрасли и понимание потребностей бизнеса позволяют нам находить эффективные решения сложных правовых, регуляторных, финансовых, договорных и судебных вопросов.

Позвоните нам для консультации

+38(044) 384-32-70