Law firm Advocated supports all possible real estate transactions, provides legal support to companies from various fields of industry on the issues of environment protection legal regulation.

Our wide experience in the sector of immovable property includes all aspects of real estate transactions including purchase, construction, financing, investment, lease, operation and management of immovable property.

Projects related to immovable property are not the core business of many clients. We help them to deal with new and intricate questions, to find the effective solution. Resources and gathered for many years practical experience of Advocates team provides the reliable background ensuring to our clients the provision of high-quality legal services in the field of commercial immovable property.

Our services:

  • Purchase and sale of assets;
  • Investment and financing;
  • Enforcement instruments for financing deals;
  • Development and redevelopment;
  • Construction/reconstruction;
  • Infrastructure and utility provision;
  • Lease;
  • Assets management;
  • Privatization/public sale;
  • Due diligence;
  • Environmental, sanitary-protecting and environment-oriented aspects;
  • Approvals and licenses;
  • Disputes in the field of immovable property.

Taking into consideration the successful experience of project completion our legal support is especially valuable in the process of implementation of projects related to organization of work of office centers, logistic parks and autocenters.

Legal practice of Advocates in the field of environment protection is focused on provision of legal services to clients working on the development of environmentally friendly technologies, renewable energy resources and energy efficiency projects.

 

 

Depleted state of energy resources, global warming fears attract attention of business community and are the motivation for development of renewable energy sources. Climate legislation is a new multidisciplinary aspect of law combining international law, trade law, environmental legislation, financial, tax law etc.

Call us for advice

+38(044) 384-32-70

Юридическая фирма Advocates сопровождает всевозможные операции с недвижимостью, оказывает юридическую поддержку компаниям различных отраслей промышленности по вопросам правового регулирования охраны окружающей среды.

Наш богатый опыт в секторе недвижимости включает в себя все аспекты операций с недвижимостью, в том числе ее приобретение, строительство, финансирование, инвестирование, аренду, эксплуатацию и управление.

Для многих клиентов проекты, связанные с недвижимостью, не являются основным бизнесом. Мы помогаем им разобраться в незнакомых и запутанных для них вопросах, найти эффективное их решение. Ресурсы и накопленный за многие годы практический опыт команды Advocates служит надёжной основой, гарантирующей нашим клиентам предоставление качественных юридических услуг в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.

Наши услуги:

  • Приобретение и продажа активов;
  • Инвестиции и финансирование;
  • Обеспечительные инструменты для сделок финансирования;
  • Девелопмент и редевелопмент;
  • Строительство/ реконструкция;
  • Инфраструктура и коммунальное снабжение;
  • Аренда;
  • Управление активами;
  • Приватизация/ публичные торги;
  • Due diligence;
  • Экологические, санитарно-защитные и природоохранные аспекты;
  • Разрешения и лицензии;
  • Споры в сфере недвижимости.

Принимая во внимание успешный опыт завершения проектов, наша юридическая помощь представляет особую ценность в процессе реализации проектов, связанных с организацией работы, офисных центров, логистических парков и автоцентров.

Юридическая практика Advocates в области охраны окружающей среды сосредоточена на предоставлении юридических услуг клиентам, работающим над разработкой экологически чистых технологий, возобновляемых источников энергии и проектов по эффективному использованию энергии.

Истощенность энергетических ресурсов, обеспокоенность в связи с глобальным потеплением и т.д. привлекают к себе внимание деловых кругов и являются стимулом для разработки возобновляемых источников энергии. Законодательство о климате является новым междисциплинарным направлением права, сочетающим в себе международное право, торговое право, природоохранное законодательство, финансовое, налоговое право и т.д.

Позвоните нам для консультации

+38(044) 384-32-70