Advocates appreciates every client and provides decisions developed in each individual case with regard to specific requirements. Furthermore we rely on universal terms in the absence of additional information in the course of analysis. Advocates holds strong positions in the practice of disputes settlement.

 

We perform mediation where the amicable extra-court settlement is possible but only in cases when the debtor is ready and able to agree to the procedure of mediation. The mediation procedure includes:

 

  • Analysis of documents;
  • Preparation of memorandum with description of situation and possible ways of dispute settlement;
  • Presentation and explanation to client and debtor of rules and procedure of mediation performance;
  • Explanation of position of parties in legal and commercial aspect by means of personal meeting, telephone negotiations, email communication;
  • Discussion of possibilities of consensus-building with client;
  • Signing of amicable agreement between the parties

 

We assist clients at the early stages of dispute settlement providing advices on strategy of case conducting, Evaluating possible variants of recovery, Developing and implementing the scheme of restructuring, discussing its conditions and in the case of necessity performing dispute settlement at the court.

Call us for advice

+38(044) 384-32-70

Advocates ценит каждого клиента и предлагает решения, разработанные в каждом отдельном случае с учетом конкретных требований. Кроме того, при отсутствии дополнительной информации в ходе анализа мы руководствуемся рядом универсальных условий. В практике разрешения споров Advocates занимает прочные позиции.

 

Мы проводим медиацию при наличии возможности миролюбивого разрешения спора во внесудебном порядке, но только в тех случаях, когда должник готов и может согласиться на процедуру медиации. Процедура медиации включает в себя:

 

  • анализ документов;
  • подготовку меморандума с изложением ситуации и возможных путей разрешения спора;
  • представление и разъяснение клиенту и должнику правил и порядка проведения медиации;
  • разъяснение позиций сторон с юридической и коммерческой точек зрения посредством личных встреч, телефонных переговоров, электронных писем;
  • обсуждение с клиентом возможностей достижения консенсуса;
  • подписание мирового соглашения между сторонами.

 

Мы помогаем клиентам уже на самых ранних стадиях разрешения спора, предоставляя консультации относительно стратегии ведения дела, оценивая возможные варианты взыскания, составляя и реализуя схему реструктуризации, обсуждая ее условия и, в случае необходимости, проводя урегулирование спора в суде.

Позвоните нам для консультации

+38(044) 384-32-70