According to business tasks our clients have the possibility to get the advice on various issues of tax assessment and its structuring both as the individual service and as the integrated part of comprehensive legal support.

Tax practice of Advocates team specializes in tax structuring of investments into Ukrainian economy in particular in the fields that are the most attractive for foreign investments within last 5 years: consumer goods, immovable property, automotive, pharmaceutical and hotel industry.

Experience of Advocates team includes:

  • Legal support of foreign investors on tax issues during the investment of resources into Ukraine and development of the most favorable corporate, financial and contractual structure for business operation in Ukraine;
  • Current consulting of companies on various tax issues, performance of tax audit of companies for the purpose of identification of possible tax risks and reserves, minimization of identified risks, recovery of identified overpayments by administrative and judicial procedure;
  • Assistance for clients at all stages of cooperation with tax authorities (representation of interest at tax bodies and courts, development of legal arguments, preparation of necessary documents and body of evidence, stoppage of recovery of the amounts of additional charge by means of obtainment of provisional measures, legal assistance in VAT recovery etc.);
  • Protection of client’s interests in the course of checks performed by law enforcement agencies and related to tax issues;
  • International tax structuring and support of deals M&A, beforesale restructuring, analysis and development of financing structures and bringing of benefit to shareholders;
  • Disputing of statutory acts in tax field.

Advocates Team not only develops efficient and practice-proved decisions of tax assessment issues with regard to field specificity of business but successfully implements new instruments of tax planning complying with the most strict requirements of our clients.

Call us for advice

+38(044) 384-32-70

В зависимости от бизнес задач наши клиенты имеют возможность получить консультации по различным вопросам налогообложения и его структуризации, как в качестве самостоятельной услуги, так и интегрированной составляющей комплексного юридического обслуживания.

Налоговая практика команды Advocates специализируется на налоговом структурировании инвестиций в украинскую экономику, прежде всего в отраслях, наиболее привлекательных для иностранных инвестиций в течение последних 5 лет: потребительских товаров, недвижимости, автомобильной, фармацевтической и гостиничной индустрии.

Опыт команды Advocates включает в себя:

  • Правовая поддержка иностранных инвесторов по налоговым вопросам при инвестировании средств в Украину и создании оптимальной корпоративной, финансовой и договорной структуры для ведения бизнеса в Украине;
  • Текущее консультирование компаний по различным налоговым вопросам, проведение налогового аудита компаний в целях выявления возможных налоговых рисков и резервов, минимизация выявленных рисков, взыскание выявленных переплат в административном и судебном порядке;
  • Содействие клиентам на всех этапах взаимодействия с налоговыми органами (представление интересов в налоговых органах и судах, разработка правовых аргументов, подготовка необходимых документов и доказательственной базы, приостановление взыскания сумм доначислений путем получения обеспечительных мер, правовая помощь при возмещении НДС и др.);
  • Защита интересов клиентов в ходе проводимых правоохранительными органами проверок, связанных с налоговыми вопросами;
  • Международное налоговое структурирование и сопровождение сделок M&A, предпродажных реструктуризаций, анализа и разработка структур финансирования и доведения прибыли до акционеров;
  • Оспаривание нормативных актов в налоговой сфере.

Команда Advocates не только разрабатывает эффективные и проверенные практикой решения вопросов налогообложения с учетом отраслевой специфики бизнеса, но и успешно внедряем на практике новые инструменты налогового планирования, отвечающие самым строгим требованиям, предъявляемым нашими клиентами.

Позвоните нам для консультации

+38(044) 384-32-70